reqopexchange.blogg.se

Findmymobile google
Findmymobile google










Looks like Samsung just added offline finding to Samsung's Find My Mobile. You will also be able to find lost Galaxy Watches and earbuds provided they were connected to your device. It seems to work in the same way as trackers like Tile. The feature uses other Samsung Galaxy devices and scans for Galaxy devices in the proximity. The new Find My Mobile app feature is called ‘Offline Finding’ and it helps you find your device even when it’s offline. Samsung has worked towards resolving this issue and has updated Find My Mobile app with an offline feature.

findmymobile google

The biggest drawback of Find My Mobile is that it doesn’t work if your device is offline. Users can also choose to back up all the data to cloud and block features like Samsung Pay. Samsung’s Find My Mobile app helps users trace their stolen/lost mobile devices and remotely wipe user data.












Findmymobile google